Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3

Early Dismissa...

4
5
6
7
8
9

Holiday Shoppe

10

Holiday Shoppe

11

Holiday Shoppe

12

Holiday Shoppe

13
14
15

Advent Program

16
17

NO SCHOOL - Ch...

18
19
20

NO SCHOOL - Ch...

21

NO SCHOOL - Ch...

22

NO SCHOOL - Ch...

23

NO SCHOOL - Ch...

24

NO SCHOOL - Ch...

25
26
27

NO SCHOOL - Ch...

28

NO SCHOOL - Ch...

29

NO SCHOOL - Ch...

30

NO SCHOOL - Ch...

31

NO SCHOOL - Ch...

 

Friday Dec 3, 2021

  • Early Dismissal - 11:30am

    Friday Dec 3, 2021 7:45 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Dec 9, 2021

  • Holiday Shoppe

    Thursday Dec 9, 2021 All day

    More information to come.

Friday Dec 10, 2021

  • Holiday Shoppe

    Friday Dec 10, 2021 All day

    More information to come.

Saturday Dec 11, 2021

  • Holiday Shoppe

    Saturday Dec 11, 2021 All day

    More information to come.

Sunday Dec 12, 2021

  • Holiday Shoppe

    Sunday Dec 12, 2021 All day

    More information to come.

Wednesday Dec 15, 2021

  • Advent Program

    Wednesday Dec 15, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Dec 17, 2021

  • NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break

    Friday Dec 17, 2021 All day

Monday Dec 20, 2021

  • NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break

    Monday Dec 20, 2021 All day

Tuesday Dec 21, 2021

  • NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break

    Tuesday Dec 21, 2021 All day

Wednesday Dec 22, 2021

  • NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break

    Wednesday Dec 22, 2021 All day

Thursday Dec 23, 2021

  • NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break

    Thursday Dec 23, 2021 All day

Friday Dec 24, 2021

  • NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break

    Friday Dec 24, 2021 All day

Monday Dec 27, 2021

  • NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break

    Monday Dec 27, 2021 All day

Tuesday Dec 28, 2021

  • NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break

    Tuesday Dec 28, 2021 All day

Wednesday Dec 29, 2021

  • NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break

    Wednesday Dec 29, 2021 All day

Thursday Dec 30, 2021

  • NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break

    Thursday Dec 30, 2021 All day

Friday Dec 31, 2021

  • NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break

    Friday Dec 31, 2021 All day