Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

8th Grade Retr...

3

8th Grade Retr...

4

Children's Euc...

8th Grade Retr...

Early Dismissa...

5
6

Fall Festival

7
8
9
10
11

End of 1st Qua...

12
13
14

Panther Parent...

15

Prayer Service

16

Early Dismissa...

Parent Teacher...

17

No School

Parent Teacher...

18

No School

19
20
21

SAC meeting

22

Spirit Day - M...

Prayer Service

23
24

Picture Retake...

Respect Life D...

25

1st QTR Awards...

26
27
28
29
30
31

Halloween Para...

  

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • 8th Grade Retreat

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Golden Bell

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • 8th Grade Retreat

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Golden Bell

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • Children's Eucharistic Holy Hour

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 8th Grade Retreat

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Golden Bell

  • Early Dismissal

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 11:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • Fall Festival

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 11:30 AM to 4:00 PM

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • End of 1st Quarter

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 All day

Monday Oct 14, 2019

  • Panther Parent Meeting

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    in the school cafeteria

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • Prayer Service

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    in the school gym

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • Early Dismissal

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 11:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Parent Teacher Conferences

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 1:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • No School

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 All day

  • Parent Teacher Conferences

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • No School

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 All day

Monday Oct 21, 2019

  • SAC meeting

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Conference Room C

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • Spirit Day - Mismatched

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 All day

  • Prayer Service

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    School Gym

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • Picture Retakes

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Free Dress for students having retakes

  • Respect Life Dinner

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Oct 25, 2019

  • 1st QTR Awards Assembly

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 2:15 PM to 3:15 PM

    2nd - 5th @ 2:15
    MS - @ 2:45

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • Halloween Parade and Parties

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM