Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2

3

4
5
6

7

8
9
10

11
12

13

14
15
16
17

18
19
20

21

22

23

24

25
26

27

28

29

30

31

 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Christmas Break

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 All day

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • Christmas Break

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 All day

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • Christmas Break

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 All day

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • Christmas Break

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 All day

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • Student Return

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • Report Cards Sent Home

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • 1st Communion Parent Mtg

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    In the School Cafeteria

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • Panther Parent Meeting

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    In the school cafeteria

  • Safety Meeting

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    MS-1

  • SAC meeting

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Conference Room C

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • 2nd Quarter Awards Assembly

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    2nd - 5th grade

  • 2nd Quarter Awards Assembly

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

    Middle School

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 All day

    NO SCHOOL

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • Spirit Day

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 All day

  • Prayer Service

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    In the Gym

  • Girl's 5/6 Basketball Game

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Against CSCS1 In St. Paul Gym

  • Boy's 5/6 Basketball Game

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Against ECA1 in St. Paul Gym

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • Geography Bee

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    In the School Gym

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • Boy's 5/6 Basketball Game

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Against CSCS1 at St. Paul Gym

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • Girl's 5/6 Basketball Game

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Against ECA1 in St. Paul Gym

  • Boy's 5/6 Basketball Game

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Against CSCS2 in St. Paul Gym

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Catholic School Week

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 All day

  • Parish Faith Night

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • Catholic School Week

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 All day

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • All Catholic School Giving Day

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 All day

    We will be raising money to update our safety kits.

  • Catholic School Week

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 All day

  • Girl's 5/6 Basketball Game

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Against DR1 in St. Paul Gym

  • Boy's 5/6 Basketball Game

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Against DR1 in St. Paul Gym

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • Catholic School Week

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 All day

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • Catholic School Week

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 All day

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • Catholic School Week

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 All day

  • All Catholic Schools Mass

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    At St. Dominic's Parish

  • Boy's 5/6 Basketball Game

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    AWAY GAME Against CC1 at Corpus Christi

  • Girl's 5/6 Basketball Game

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    AWAY GAME against CSCS3 at CSCS