Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

First School M...

Panther Parent...

2
3
4
5
6

NO SCHOOL - LA...

7

NO SCHOOL

8

NO SCHOOL

9
10
11
12
13
14

Jubilee Choir...

15
16

Preschool Pict...

17

Picture Day -...

18
19

First Reconcil...

20

SAC New Member...

SAC Meeting

21

SAC New Member...

22
23
24
25
26
27
28

FINAL DAY TO O...

29
30
  

Wednesday Sep 1, 2021

  • First School Mass

    Wednesday Sep 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Panther Parent HSA Meeting

    Wednesday Sep 1, 2021 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Meet in JPH

Monday Sep 6, 2021

  • NO SCHOOL - LABOR DAY

    Monday Sep 6, 2021 All day

Tuesday Sep 7, 2021

  • NO SCHOOL

    Tuesday Sep 7, 2021 All day

Wednesday Sep 8, 2021

  • NO SCHOOL

    Wednesday Sep 8, 2021 All day

Tuesday Sep 14, 2021

  • Jubilee Choir Starts

    Tuesday Sep 14, 2021 All day

Thursday Sep 16, 2021

  • Preschool Picture Day

    Thursday Sep 16, 2021 All day

Friday Sep 17, 2021

  • Picture Day - K-8

    Friday Sep 17, 2021 All day

Sunday Sep 19, 2021

  • First Reconciliation Parents Meeting

    Sunday Sep 19, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

Monday Sep 20, 2021

  • SAC New Member Training

    Monday Sep 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Training held at Ave Maria

  • SAC Meeting

    Monday Sep 20, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Conference Room C

Tuesday Sep 21, 2021

  • SAC New Member Training

    Tuesday Sep 21, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Training held at St. Peter

Tuesday Sep 28, 2021

  • FINAL DAY TO ORDER DONUTS

    Tuesday Sep 28, 2021 All day

    Don't forget to order your Krispy Kreme donuts to support the St. Paul Catholic School 8th Graders!


    https://e.givesmart.com/events/nEg/