Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3
4
5

Children's Euc...

Children's Eucharistic Hour

  • Date: Friday, October 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6
7
8
9
10
11
12

End of First Q...

End of First Quarter

  • Date: Friday, October 12, 2018
  • All day event
13
14

FALL FESTIVAL

FALL FESTIVAL

  • Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: In the school parking lot
15

SAC meeting

SAC meeting

  • Date: Monday, October 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: JPH - Conference room C
16

Respect Life D...

Respect Life Dinner

  • Date: Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
17

Early Dismissa...

Early Dismissal

  • Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Parent Teacher...

Parent Teacher Conferences

  • Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
18

Parent Teacher...

Parent Teacher Conferences

  • Date: Thursday, October 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
19

NO SCHOOL

NO SCHOOL

  • Date: Friday, October 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20
21
22
23
24

8th Grade Retr...

8th Grade Retreat

  • Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Golden Bell
25

8th Retreat

8th Retreat

  • Date: Thursday, October 25, 2018
  • All day event
26

8th grade Retr...

8th grade Retreat

  • Date: Friday, October 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
27
28
29
30
31

Halloween Para...

Halloween Parade and parties

  • Date: Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
   

Friday Oct 5, 2018

  • Children's Eucharistic Hour

    Friday Oct 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 12, 2018

  • End of First Quarter

    Friday Oct 12, 2018 All day

Sunday Oct 14, 2018

  • FALL FESTIVAL

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 11:30 AM to 3:00 PM

    In the school parking lot

Monday Oct 15, 2018

  • SAC meeting

    Monday Oct 15, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    JPH - Conference room C

Tuesday Oct 16, 2018

  • Respect Life Dinner

    Tuesday Oct 16, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 17, 2018

  • Early Dismissal

    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 11:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Parent Teacher Conferences

    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 1:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Oct 18, 2018

  • Parent Teacher Conferences

    Thursday Oct 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Oct 19, 2018

  • NO SCHOOL

    Friday Oct 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 24, 2018

  • 8th Grade Retreat

    Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

    Golden Bell

Thursday Oct 25, 2018

  • 8th Retreat

    Thursday Oct 25, 2018 All day

Friday Oct 26, 2018

  • 8th grade Retreat

    Friday Oct 26, 2018 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 31, 2018

  • Halloween Parade and parties

    Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM